Polyamorous Collection Box Set

If you want to get your hands on a physical copy of not only the Polyamorous collection, but Tiffany’s entire discography and a truck load of goodies in the process, then  the Box Set is the perfect package for you!

Also, in the spirit of Polyamorous, with a purchase of this package you can send Digital Package to a loved one for free! Click here to learn more about the Polyamorous Gifts.

Check out the package contents:


Tiff’s Complete Music Collection

  • Polyamorous – 12 songs, fully remastered with new string arrangements!
  • Kiss Me Kiss Me EP
  • Valeze “Go Go Go!” EP (Tiffany Randol’s first band)
  • Valeze “Valeze” (Tiffany Randol’s first band)

Bonus Songs You’ve Never Heard!

  • 6 new, unreleased songs
  • 3 Live Song Recordings

Video Collection DVD

  • Tiffany’s 2009 Video Collection – including commentary on each of the original Polyamorous songs.
  • Tiffany’s Video Blog Collection
  • Hi-Rez HD music video: “Shame’s a Bitter Game”
  • 3 of Tiffany’s favorite videos of live shows/studio recording

Polyamorous Booklet

  • A personal note from Tiffany about the collection
  • Lyrics
  • Quotes
  • Musings
  • Pictures and artwork

A Freedom-Love-Play T-shirt

A personalized and signed 8×10!

*Shipping and handling not included


Tiffany Randol’s Jukebox

Shirt Size
Package for: (name and email)


Send us a check or money order.

Email sales.polyamorous@gmail.com to place an order and contact a sales person.


This is a physical package that will be sent directly to the recipient’s door. Upon purchase, you will receive an email to confirm your order and be put into contact with a sales rep. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have or to contact your sales person to place an order according to your needs. This is a very personal project, and as such we would like your experience with us to be very personal as well :)

Hope you enjoy Polyamorous! Don’t forget to review and spread the love!

Comments are closed.